2007 ICFF Editors Award – Seating Category

Bernhardt Design‘s Whisper Chair, by CuldeSac.


This chair was part of a collective design challenge called Global Edition. The resulting line features the work of the most promising next wave of talent, among them Arik Levy, Christian Biecher, CuldeSac, Jeffrey Bernett, Lievore Altherr Molina, PearsonLloyd, Shin Azumi, and Yves Béhar.

About resourcedesignlab
As experts in Resource Design, we constantly evolve.

One Response to 2007 ICFF Editors Award – Seating Category

  1. Pingback: Whisper Screams « The Lab

%d bloggers like this: